Sam Furrow, Chairman and Principal Auctioneer

Sam was born in Paint Rock, TN in 1941. He holds a B.S. in Marketing (1963) and a Doctor of Jurisprudence (1969) from the University of Tennessee. Sam is a graduate of Reppert School of Auctioneering and the Certified Auctioneers Institute of Indiana University. His current business interests include owning Furrow Auction Company, Mercedes-Benz of Knoxville, Land Rover Knoxville & Chattanooga, Porsche & Infiniti of Chattanooga, as well as real estate development and investments. Sam serves in numerous volunteer capacities and has served on boards of several businesses and organizations.


Rob Strickland, Vice President & Managing Broker at Furrow-Strickland
rob@furrow.com


Wes Cate, Affiliate Broker, Furrow-Strickland Real Estate
wes@furrow.com


Chuck Fisher, Project Manager & Affiliate Broker
chuck@furrow.com


Martha Gross, Accounting & Human Resources
martha@furrow.com


Marianne Spence, Brokerage Administrator & Marketing
marianne@furrow.com


Wil Waugh, Project Manager & Auctioneer
wil@furrow.com


Loading

Sign In

Register

Reset Password

Please enter your username or email address, you will receive a link to create a new password via email.